Creative and production by Breaks _ @breaksagency
Dance performances by Aim Collective (@a.i.mcollective, London), Dans Fabrika (@dansfabrika, Istanbul), Fortes Le Crew (@fortes_lecrew, Paris), Intellectuals Pantsula (@intellectualspantsula, Johannesburg), Magali Jou (@magalijou, Barcelona), (@di_chicass_bcn, Barcelona), and The Movement Factory (@themovementfactory, London)
Directed by Fiona Burgess _ @fionajaneburgess
Produced by Franky Chadwick (@frankymchadwick), Alibi (@alibifilm) and Laura H (@lauralingling)
Stills by ayshe zaifoglu _ (@azcaptures)
Camera by Deepa Keshvala (@deepa_keshvala), Simon Plunket (@simonplunketdop), Raul Menndez (@raul.sharps), Matt Farrant (@mattfarrant), Jomar O'meally (@_justonejomr), Max Gabbay (@max_gabbay)
Edit by Dfran (@dfran.tv) and John Lopez (@jo_na909)
Colour by Tim Smith (@timotheous), and Cheat (@cheat_it)
Music by DMR _ @producedbydmr
Sound by Soundtree _ @soundtreemusic

All For 1 Global

Showing the power of dance – used throughout the world to bring people together and to move us forward.

All For 1 Global
All For 1 Global
All For 1 Global
All For 1 Global

Creative and production by Breaks _ @breaksagency
Dance performances by Aim Collective (@a.i.mcollective, London), Dans Fabrika (@dansfabrika, Istanbul), Fortes Le Crew (@fortes_lecrew, Paris), Intellectuals Pantsula (@intellectualspantsula, Johannesburg), Magali Jou (@magalijou, Barcelona), (@di_chicass_bcn, Barcelona), and The Movement Factory (@themovementfactory, London)
Directed by Fiona Burgess _ @fionajaneburgess
Produced by Franky Chadwick (@frankymchadwick), Alibi (@alibifilm) and Laura H (@lauralingling)
Stills by ayshe zaifoglu _ (@azcaptures)
Camera by Deepa Keshvala (@deepa_keshvala), Simon Plunket (@simonplunketdop), Raul Menndez (@raul.sharps), Matt Farrant (@mattfarrant), Jomar O'meally (@_justonejomr), Max Gabbay (@max_gabbay)
Edit by Dfran (@dfran.tv) and John Lopez (@jo_na909)
Colour by Tim Smith (@timotheous), and Cheat (@cheat_it)
Music by DMR _ @producedbydmr
Sound by Soundtree _ @soundtreemusic

All For 1 Global